Batch 2 (scheduled pick-up or drop-off – 08 June 2020, Monday)

Kindly download your RIS Form (in MS Excel format) here:

  1. Museum of Natural History (MNH): 
  2. Office for Initiatives in Culture and the Arts (OICA): 
  3. UPLB Gender Center: 
  4. Agricultural System Institute (ASI): 
  5. Central Experiment Station (CES): 
  6. Dairy Training and Research Institute (DTRI): 
  7. Institute of Animal Science (IAS): 
  8. Institute of Crop Science (ICropS): 
  9. Institute of Food Science and Technology (IFST): 
  10. Institute of Weed Science, Entomology and Plant Pathology (IWEP): 
  11. La Granja Research and Training Station (LGRTS): 
  12. Philippine Agricultural Scientist (PAS): 
  13. Postharvest Horticulture Training and Research Center (PHTRC): 
  14. Department of Human Kinetics (DHK): 
  15. Department of Humanities (DHUM): 
  16. Department of Social Sciences (DSS): 
  17. Institute of Biological Sciences (IBS): 
  18. Institute of Chemistry (IC): 
  19. Institute of Computer Science (ICS):
  20. Institute of Mathematical Sciences and Physics (IMSP):