2nd Batch of Units/Offices with RIS Form for the withdrawal of COVID-19 Response Items at SPMO

To all concerned offices/units:

In response to OC Memo No. 093 s. 2020 (Guidelines for the Withdrawal of COVID-19 Response Items at the UPLB Central,  SPMO), the following units/offices were included in the 2nd Batch of Units/Offices with Requisition and Issue Slip Form (RIS Form) for the withdrawal of COVID-19 Response Items:

  1. Museum of Natural History (MNH)
  2. Office for Initiatives in Culture and the Arts (OICA)
  3. UPLB Gender Center
  4. Agricultural System Institute (ASI)
  5. Central Experiment Station (CES)
  6. Dairy Training and Research Institute (DTRI)
  7. Institute of Animal Science (IAS)
  8. Institute of Crop Science (ICropS)
  9. Institute of Food Science and Technology (IFST)
  10. Institute of Weed Science, Entomology and Plant Pathology (IWEP)
  11. La Granja Research and Training Station (LGRTS)
  12. Philippine Agricultural Scientist (PAS)
  13. Postharvest Horticulture Training and Research Center (PHTRC)
  14. Department of Human Kinetics (DHK)
  15. Department of Humanities (DHUM)
  16. Department of Social Sciences (DSS)
  17. Institute of Biological Sciences (IBS)
  18. Institute of Chemistry (IC)
  19. Institute of Computer Science (ICS)
  20. Institute of Mathematical Sciences and Physics (IMSP)

Access to RIS Forms:

From the SPMO website menu click/select COVID-19 Response Items. Then under the List of Offices/Units with RIS Form for COVID-19 Response Items, click/select the link for Batch 2 (scheduled pick-up or drop-off: 08 June 2020, Monday). Finally, download the RIS Form (in MS Excel format) for your office/unit.

For other instructions, notes, and reminders on the Inventory Custodian Slip Form (ICS Form), please refer to the previous post, Withdrawal of COVID-19 Response Items at the UPLB Central Storeroom, SPMO, dated 4 June 2020.

Thank you.